Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Grant

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Grant

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrea Kabasele

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alright everyone knows State Farm is awesome, but agent Dave Grant(aka Dan) is a great representation of this great company, they carry my house, car, and 401k. We are also talking life insurance now, and I can't think of a better agent or company for that matter to do business with. You can't go wrong. ~A. Kabasele"

KHADIJA GITAU

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with Daves office and I will continue doing business with them. Dave and Chase and Katherine will always go out of their way to make sure you do not leave without a policy that goes above and beyond your expectation they do not push you and they come to your level according to your needs I have nothing but respect for them please call them you will not be disappointed"

Melba Josiah

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just really nice informative,& professional people"

Jean Humphries

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Boles was very helpful in establishing Life Insurance for my daughter and granddaughter. He is very knowledgeable about different types of insurance and found the perfect policies for them. He is also very friendly and personable!"

Rayanna

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had an insurance agent that felt like someone you can trust and has your best intentions in mind until I signed up with Dave Grant and team. I no longer feel like another customer among thousands. They are the best!"

Nikki Douglass

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is awesome. I recently purchased a new car and of course, it was after normal business hours. He didn't mind! I needed proof of insurance/binder before I could leave the dealership and he got to work and sent them right over. This isn't the first time he has done this. He goes above and beyond and is always willing to help. My husband got in an accident a few months ago and someone from his office called to make sure he was okay. Great employees there."

Renee Salvatori

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Grant has been an amazing agent, always willing to go the extra mile. He’s saved me money with my auto and home insurance. Most recently with adding my son to my policy, walking me through each step to assure that all bases were covered and coverage was still affordable. Thank you State Farm."

T Cash

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had an accident and wasn’t sure how to handle it, I called Dave and he was close to where I was and he came to the site of the accident and stayed with me and my son until we were able to leave! His office called us the next day to check on us and held my hand through the entire claims process. I’ve always received great customer service from Dave and his staff, this was just above and beyond and really appreciated."

Eric Badertscher

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife signed up for car insurance and she signed us up for renters insurance with Chase. He made the entire process super easy and saved her so much money on her auto insurance. He was very professional and had an efficient response time. I know we can always call and count on him for any questions or concerns regarding our policies. We are so appreciative for his professionalism and customer service."

Pete Buhls

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I worked with Chase Stevens. He was super helpful and gave us the best policy for our family. Highly recommend chase!"

Grayson Rogers

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been very happy switching over from Farmers. Chase is always very responsive and helpful whenever I have a problem or a question."

Lauren Ballard

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has been great working with Chase. He is quick responding and very helpful with all things! I highly recommend doing business with him. Thanks for all your help!"

Tiffany Buhls

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent, Chase Stevens, has been so helpful as we navigate new parenthood and how to prepare for our family’s future. He has worked with us one-on-one and it always makes us a priority. Highly recommend for anyone looking for an agent!"

Dablueboss

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks are genuine, courteous, and professional. They are quick to respond to customer questions. It’s so nice to connect with real people these days!"

Bryson Read

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Cox was very helpful in answering all of the questions I had about quotes and different coverage options. I had a very positive experience contacting this office and the team as a whole were extremely efficient and helpful."

Kyel Darner

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel Cox was very helpful in answering all the questions I had regarding renters insurance. He was professional, knowledgeable and patient. He made me feel special."

Ali Prather

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Daniel Cox for the last several years and couldn't be happier with the service! The whole team is so nice and we love working with them. Daniel even took my call and did everything in his power to help me when there was a huge storm in Atlanta and everyone lost power & internet. Despite that, he still got me what I needed. Thanks, Daniel!"

Daniel Eskridge

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience working Mr. Cox and the whole staff in general. They were all kind, helpful, and honest! 10/10 Dentists would recommend."

Chris Morrison

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have asked for a better insurance experience! The team is friendly, timely, and knowledgeable. Daniel Cox answered any questions I had and gave me a sense of comfort and reassurance with my decisions. It’s a great feeling knowing that if anything were to go wrong (fingers crossed) that Dave, Daniel, and team would have my family covered!"

Brett Welborn

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel Cox has been a great and responsive agent. He educated me on programs that I qualify for and has helped me protect my belongs."

Travis Bunn

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed renters insurance quickly for a new apartment lease. Daniel Cox helped me out and within a couple of hours I was all set to go. The pricing was great and I’ve been happily covered since. Definitely a go to guy for your insurance needs!"

Mitch

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a really great experience with this team and they ended up saving me hundreds. Ask for Daniel Cox - he was extremely helpful and got me set up with a new policy in no time, he made the whole experience of switching Insurance a breeze"

Nick Charlie Prather

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel Cox has been the best agent I could ask for. First, he helped lower my car insurance rate and get a better renter's policy. Then he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as I was trying to decide on a life policy to pick. His attention to detail is impeccable and I honestly can't say enough about how kind the staff is whenever I call in. These guys know what they are doing and I will continue recommending them to my friends and family."

Katy Eason

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Dave to secure auto and homeowners insurance policies was effortless. Dave was extremely responsive throughout the process. He even advised us of ways to save money while maintaining the level coverage we desired. I would highly recommend Dave Grant!"

Stephen Tynes

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've know Dave for a number of years and earlier this year took my home and auto insurance business to him. He's been very patient to answer any questions I've had and has been super responsive in getting back to me with anything I've needed. I just got a quote on a new home we're purchasing and he turned all the paperwork that I needed for the mortgage company the very same day. He took time to explain the policy changes when my son turned 16, got his license, and we added him to our policy and made suggestions on things we could do save on the overall cost. And on my most recent policy renewal, I just saw a 25% drop in the cost of my premiums. I'm super happy with Dave and State Farm. I'd encourage you to give him a call and let him give you a quote today!"